2017: When do AP scores come out? How can I access my AP scores?2 min read

The time has come: AP scores are finally out. Here’s everything you need to know about accessing & sending your AP scores, courtesy of TestMasters.

To access your AP scores, log on to apscore.org on or after the specified access date/time for your area. Scores may only be accessed online, and are not available anywhere else. You may also send score reports to colleges, universities, and scholarship programs through the website, and track where your score reports were sent

AP score access dates vary by state. Find out when your AP scores will be available in the table below.

LocationAccess begins
Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maine, Massachusetts, Maryland, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, West VirginiaWednesday, July 5

8 a.m. ET

Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Virginia, Wisconsin, WyomingThursday,     July 6

8 a.m. ET               7. a.m. CT                 6. a.m. MT             5. a.m. PT

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, TennesseeFriday,           July 7

8 a.m. ET                 7 a.m. CT

Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Nevada, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Oregon, Texas, Utah, WashingtonSaturday,       July 8

7 a.m. CT                 6 a.m. MT               5 a.m. PT

Alaska, California, HawaiiSunday,         July 9

8 a.m. ET

Canada                                                                                           U.S. Territories                                                                           InternationalSunday,         July 9

8 a.m. EDT/             International – local time varies

If you are in a hurry to send your AP scores out, you may choose rush delivery. Rush delivery will be available from July 3 to July 13 at a reduced fee of $15, as of 2017. If you did not designate any institutions to receive your scores on the AP answer sheet during exam time, the College Board encourages you send your scores as soon as possible (i.e., as soon as you gain access to your scores online) in order to ensure that your institutions receive your scores in time.

From TestMasters to you, we hope you reached your AP score goals! Fingers crossed.

You Might Also Like

READ  Enhanced ACT Writing Test

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *